Extension of the mandate of the management board member of AS Ekspress Meedia 23.08

The Supervisory Board of AS Ekspress Meedia – the 100% subsidiary of AS Ekspress Grupp – decided to extend the mandate of Mr. Urmo Soonvald as a Member of the Management Board until 31 January 2022.    
The Management Board of AS Ekspress Meedia will continue with five members as before: Argo Virkebau (Chairman), Erle Laak-Sepp, Tarvo Ulejev, Karin Vene and Urmo Soonvald.


Read our latest company news and blog posts.

Contact us